Social Action Chapter of the Year
Undergraduate Chapter – Lambda

Graduate Chapter (Small) – Zeta Rho

Graduate Chapter (Large) – Tau Tau


Superior Service Award

Bro. Kent Jones, Tau Tau Chapter


Founders Award 

Bro. Gerald Dugas, Rho Iota Iota Chapter


Col. Charles Young Award

Bro. Lt. Oluyesimi Sericki, Omicron Nu Chapter


Citizen of the Year

Ms. Channel Powe (representing Phi Iota Chapter)


Undergraduate Chapter Advisor of the Year

Bro. William Rochester, Lambda Omicron Chapter


Omega Man of the Year

Graduate – Bro. Charles L. Moore Jr., Pi Rho Chapter

Undergraduate – Bro. Branden Berry, Lambda Chapter


Reclamation Chapters of the Year 

Small Chapter: Phi Omicron

Large Chapter: Tau Tau